Shopping | Bubbleroom Accessories

November 15, 2011 § 19 Comments

(Click to expand picture)

I am a big spender. A big online shopping freak.

A little girl with a little wallet that spends it all on webshops. But that’s nothing new, is it?! If you know me a little bit, you’ll soon realize that I love finding new stores on the web so I can browse for hours adding items to my wishlist or if lucky, shopping cart. Yesterday I came across with another huge crush/webshop. Of course from my dear Sweden, Bubbleroom had me lusting over their accessories… Above, only 8 of my favorites. They carry top Swedish brands like VILA and Vero Moda, but lots of international brands too (Dolce & Gabbana, Scotch&Soda, Chloe or Marc Jacobs).

From left to right, Chex bag, Cindy boots, necklace, Donna bag.

2nd row, Lina boots, Bridget bag, bracelets, Jessica boots.

Start shopping here

PS: They have international shipping going on (thank God!) and I even got my very own free shipping voucher. Just enter MaradamBubble when checking out!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 19 Responses to Shopping | Bubbleroom Accessories

  • Looks like an amazing shop to me! Iยดm the same as you: capable of spending all my money in online stores! But thatยดs just who I am: a girl who loves fashion ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks for stopping by my blog, hope to see you back there soon ๐Ÿ™‚

    xx Ivana
    Style in the City

  • Caitlin says:

    Luvvvving those Lina booties!! Very chic.

    Caitlin
    http://www.my-grandmothers-gucci.blogspot.com

  • Karoline says:

    Love the first bag and the bracelets.

    Thanks for the comment! I’ll post tons of pictures of the shoes when they arrive (hopefully within a couple of days!) ๐Ÿ˜€

  • sammie says:

    the burgundy shoes are fab,the black ones are nice too ๐Ÿ™‚

    sammie
    from
    fashionbarbecue.com

  • Vale says:

    The shoes are to die for ! Yay for online shopping ! I like your blog, I would like to invite you to enter my giveaway ๐Ÿ™‚ Kisses

    Enter my Chanel & Too Faced Giveaway !
    Fashion and Cookies

  • Jasmine says:

    Thanks for the comment ๐Ÿ™‚ The package was from a company that gives away free tampons (haha), and contained tampons of course, and also a book, body lotion, bubblegums and some more stuff ๐Ÿ™‚

    Btw, saw that you wish to visit Stockholm! I live 3 hours away, it’s a shame I don’t visit more often.. Very beautiful city ๐Ÿ™‚

  • ellen says:

    Oh, thank you! I use a Nikon D300 ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Signe says:

    Hi sweetie! To answer you question on my blog, I live in a town, called Borlรคnge. It’s not that far away for Stockholm, approx. a 3 hour road trip. I go to stockholm several times each year and these are my best tips!

    Stay at a hotel close to the railway station, which is located like in the middle of the city, that way you’re close to everything! I’ve recommend Scandic Sergel Plaza and Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, those are two hotels that i recommend, because they are located in such perfect places.

    Ok so here are some things you can’t miss out on!

    Gamla stan (old town)- Not so great out of a fashion perspective (you can find great pieces of jewelry there though) but it’s so beautiful and that’s where you’ll find the best ice cream in town.

    The inner city- I kind of made this as one thing you can’t miss, cause the inner city has all the good stores. I’m gonna type out some addresses for you later on ๐Ÿ™‚

    Stureplan- where all the famous people in sweden hang out. Lot’s of expensive shops are located at stureplan ๐Ÿ™‚

    Kista Galleria- A mall , located outside of stockholm, but you’ll get there in like 10 minutes by the subway (Buy a card so that you’ll have unlimited subway rides during your stay, that’s the easiest way to go to places in stockholm. Taxis are unbelievebly expensive.. ) and you won’t regret it. Here, you’ll find Swedes favorite budget stores, like H&M, Gina Tricot, Bik Bok, Monki, Cubus, Lindex and so on, but also some small shops which sometimes has the best catches.

    Kungstrรคdgรฅrden- A park, that is so beautiful in summertime! never been there in the winter though, but i bet you’ll find something there.

    Ok, so here’s adresses to the best stores!

    Urban Outfitters
    Biblioteksgatan 5
    111 46 Stockholm

    Monki
    Sergelgatan 16
    Norrmalm, Stockholm
    08-508 907 02

    Zara Flagship store
    Drottninggatan 68
    11121 Stockholm

    NK (mall)
    Hamngatan 18-20
    111 47 Stockholm

    Beyond Retro
    ร…sรถgatan 144 –
    11624 STOCKHOLM

    These are only a few, but feel free to ask if there’s something more you want to know! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a good time in Stockholm sweetie

  • therese says:

    oh thank you! how sweet ๐Ÿ™‚
    i just love that bag at the left! looks just like mine from romwe.com

  • diana says:

    Shit vad snyggaa!! :O

  • Josefine says:

    Nice stuff ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Devi says:

    I love your picks! Lovely and stunning!

    xx Devi
    http://www.10K10Q.com

  • Andrea says:

    Thank you for your sweet comment ๐Ÿ™‚ I love your choices, very distinct and edgy style. Love that necklace it’s such a statement

  • never heard of them before but love their stuff โค

  • annabel says:

    the burgundy boots are perfect! loveee your blog ๐Ÿ™‚

    pepperandchips.blogspot.com

  • michelle says:

    sv; thank you so much! you deon’t have Bik Bok in the Netherlands? That’s to bad. It’s a great store!

  • SOFIE says:

    Answer: Yeeees really!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Nice that you’r reading my blog! Lovelly blog u have! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Hugs!

  • Lotta says:

    Sv: Oh thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shopping | Bubbleroom Accessories at MARadam.

meta

