Faves | Nelly.com

November 14, 2011 § 15 Comments

To be honest, I hate going shopping with a budget because I know it will end up bad. I would rather go without anything in mind and just go with the flow. There’s days that I can’t find anything that I like and there’s days I want a suit worth 300 Euros. Life is life.

Because of something that I can’t tell you about (yet) I’ve been eyeing Nelly’s website for some soon-to-be-mine clothes… And this mood board is what I’ve come across with.

Of course I had to add something from the Nowhere collection… Too bad my favorite jacket is 100+

What do you like from NELLY under a 70 Euros budget?

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 15 Responses to Faves | Nelly.com

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Faves | Nelly.com at MARadam.

meta

