Item of the week | GlossyBox

November 12, 2011 § 7 Comments

Truth is I had another item in my mind for the whole week but when this baby got home this morning I had to switch it up!

I didn’t even remember that I had ordered it so when I got the package it surprised me twice. Story is, two weeks ago I read somewhere that GlossyBox was finally coming to the Netherlands after a very long wait from my side and I had to have it. If you have never heard of it, Glossy Box is a super fun initiave: every month you get a box full of beauty goodies handpicked for you and your beauty profile. You only pay 10 euros per month/box (plus 2.50 shipping) and you can treat yourself one a month with the best of the best!

My GlossyBox this month brought me…

  • HEROME Nail polish & Glass Nail File
  • RITUALS Super Shine Lipgloss
  • COMFORT ZONE Skin Defender Cream
  • ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS Mini-tweezer & Brow gel
  • L’OREAL PROFESSIONNEL Mythic Oil & Vitamino Color Masker

Dutch readers, go order it right now here

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Item of the week | GlossyBox

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Item of the week | GlossyBox at MARadam.

meta

