Diary | Fashiolista takes over

November 11, 2011 § 7 Comments

Dear readers,

you might have noticed that the blog/my twitter have been a little quite lately with very few updates. Well, now you’ll know why. It’s been crazy hectic at the Fashiolista HQ lately; not only PRess Days, our own Feedback Friday session with bloggers, we were nominated -and won!- the Accenture Award 2011 yesterday and so many more exciting little things I can’t tell you about! Due to that, I’ve been focusing on work instead of Social Media friends.

If you want to take a little part of where I work and see what I’m up to daily follow me on the Fashiolista blog, where I am a Blog Editor and on the Fashiolista Facebook page, where I collaborate.

And keep tuned in here!!! A giveaway, item of the week, and outfit posts (I know how much you’ve asked them!) coming up in the weekend!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Diary | Fashiolista takes over

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Diary | Fashiolista takes over at MARadam.

meta

