Diary | Falling in fall

November 9, 2011 § 17 Comments

Since Fall really started kicking in I’ve had a flu feeling going on. My head feels like it’s about to explode, I don’t want to wear anything besides knits and double layers of scarfs and I’m even more addicted to too-hot coffee cups from Starbucks. My neighborhood is looking lovely these days tho, with all the trees changing leaves and the streets packed with all kind of colors. The perfect time of the year for online shopping I guess… And I can’t wait for the packages to get home! Is Fall getting to you yet?

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 17 Responses to Diary | Falling in fall

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Diary | Falling in fall at MARadam.

meta

