Report | Cream PR

November 3, 2011 § 14 Comments

First PR stop for me was Cream PR. And what a lovely surprise, it is one of the biggest PR Agencies in Amsterdam and was filled with brands suitable for anybody. From commercial brands such as EMU Australia, Men_at_work and Havaianas to high end Dutch designers Marloes Blaas, Pauline van Dongen and Winde Rienstra (just to name a few). The showroom was filled with thousands of pieces full of texture, that is what I could spot the most, probably is also the most attractive part of design. I was actually very surprised to see the wide variety of brands they were showing as I could jump from clothing to footwear, cameras, luggage, kids wear and even a Spanish designer, Desigual. Being a sporty girl at heart, I was truly thankful that they also carry O’Neill, which is the brand I turn to when looking for swimwear and water sports gear. I even had time to go through some kids wear racks, my sister would be proud… And jealous! Right before I walked out, they invited me to pick a pair of boots from EMU Australia, which I believe it’s not so well known in the Netherlands due to the big UGGs boom but they are as good and perfect for the gloomy/foggy/dark weather we’ve had lately.

For a full list of the brands Cream PR represents visit their page here. Again, thank you so much for having us and the cadeau!

Top Vintage.nl


Marloes Blaas

Pauline van Dongen

Darling

GANT

EMU Australia

Winde Rienstra


Ibana Rouge

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 14 Responses to Report | Cream PR

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Report | Cream PR at MARadam.

meta

