Diary | Shades of yellow

November 1, 2011 § 24 Comments

Yellow knits

Now that Winter is officially in, it’s time to completely forget about silk, sheer blouses or hotpants. I know it’s sad but knits can be so much fun if we step out of the boring knits that our grandma gave us for Christmas, when we were 7.

Organizing my closet the other day I found this mustard knit from H&M that still had the tags on (I know, I’m so out of trends) and I picked up the neon one on Sunday, so it’s a newbie to my wardrobe.

So, mustard or neon?

Mustard, H&M. Neon, vintage by Bij Ons Vintage. Pouch, H&M.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 24 Responses to Diary | Shades of yellow

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Diary | Shades of yellow at MARadam.

meta

