Lookbook | COS SS12

October 29, 2011 § 15 Comments

I think I might have a slight problem with adding SS12 to all my Google searches. Browsing and browsing I came across COS lookbook for next Spring and Summer. I must say I didn´t know about this Fashion House (yes, both with capitals) before I moved to the Netherlands and now I am even looking forward to wear COS all over.

This is what they have prepared for me. Pastel blue, shirts and shirts, structured suits, even a dash of green!, and a hole in my credit card. To hell with my bank account.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 15 Responses to Lookbook | COS SS12

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lookbook | COS SS12 at MARadam.

meta

