TV | Spotted! At the Glamour National Day

October 27, 2011 § 8 Comments

Glamour National Day (remember!)

How funny when Emilie came to me this morning and told me she saw me on TV the other night! At first I didn’t even understand why I would be on TV but I guess I was at the right place at the right time. Remember earlier this month I went to the Glamour National Day breakfast? I happened to sit next to Dutch top model Kim Feenstra and I was caught in fraganti by the camera! The program I was “in” is “Je zal het maar zijn” a Dutch TV program presented by Sophie Hilbrand (on BBN). You can see the full episode here.

I don’t look my happiest but it was a super nice event!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to TV | Spotted! At the Glamour National Day

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TV | Spotted! At the Glamour National Day at MARadam.

meta

