Laura | Update on life

October 18, 2011 § 1 Comment

Hawaii

Today is a very weird day for me. I have a lot of mixed feelings and I don’t even feel like myself at all. If I look back at just one year ago and how many things have changed I don’t know if I’m happy or scared. This day one day ago I was in Hawaii with a lot of plans for my future that changed completely after my first week there. One year I later I’m living in the Netherlands but who knows where I am going to be one day like today next year.

All I can say is, take every chance and never regret anything that once made you smile. There’s no mistakes, just happy accidents.

Sad song for a sad day.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Laura | Update on life

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Laura | Update on life at MARadam.

meta

