Beauty | The Body Shop – the closet

October 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

My The Body Shop collection has kids.

Yesterday, thanks to the Glamour National Day I expanded my The Body Shop collection. Just by entering one of the stores I already want to buy everything, what a smell. It ranks top #1 in stores with delicious smells, #2 is Lush and #3 is Rituals.

I had bought many products from this company before and I had never been disappointed with any of them. Thanks to a review from Elle Fowler, I fell in love with the Banana Shampoo&Conditioner, but they are in my shower and therefore,  not in the family portrait.

LIST OF GOODIES

#Almond body butter

#Vitamin E Moisture Cream

#Brazil Nut Body Scrub

#Moringa Body Butter

#Wild Cherry Body Scrub

#Wild Cherry Lip Butter

#Hemp Foot Protector

#Strawberry Body Butter

My skin is happy to see this bunch of new friends.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Beauty | The Body Shop – the closet at MARadam.

meta

