Laura | It’s been a week

September 27, 2011 § 3 Comments

I’m still heartbroken. I’m still in pain. I’m not over it yet. I cry at night, every night. I remember him every time I get out of the house. I remember him every time I come home. He’s everywhere, yet I can’t find him anywhere anymore. And he’s not coming back. But he keeps following me. If I am honest, I don’t know how to get over it. I don’t know how to close a chapter that ended. I don’t know at all.

I’m still in silence. I’m still blinded. I still can’t understand how and why this happened. Right there, right at that moment.

It hit me, and only death has no turning back. There’s no option, there’s no choice. I’m here without you.

I remember you every day my angel, my moonshine.

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to Laura | It’s been a week

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Laura | It’s been a week at MARadam.

meta

