News | My first Fashiolista post

August 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

This is my second week as an intern at Fashiolista.com and it’s been amazing so far! I love the people, I love the location and I love what it’s all about. Today I got the chance to write my first post for the Fashiolista blog and I’m proud to show it here.

For those of you who don’t know what Fashiolista is about… Fashiolista.com was created in April 2010 to make things easier for compulsive online shoppers, creating a place where it’s easy to find and share the items that you’re about to add to your Shopping cart. You can create lists with up to 200 items, you can like them all, you can be the first to find that amazing bag on that online website only you know about and, with the amazing growth of social media, it’s obvious you can share it with your friends everywhere, Twitter, Facebook and bloglovin, you name it.

Using Fashiolista doesn’t get any easier. When you sign up, you download a Heart button which will allow you to Love your finds in the websites you find them in, and they’ll be automatically added to your loves/finds page.

Sign up now and start sharing!

My article on Olivia Palermo’s last look

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading News | My first Fashiolista post at MARadam.

meta

